Return to Sinasoid Sliver Super Low Profile Patch Cable
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Peter J from Valley Cottage, NY United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sliver Patch Cables May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Haberkamp from LAMBERTVILLE, MI United States  
These are the best looking and performing cables ever made. I wish I could afford to do the rest of my board. Someday soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth Every Penny April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dylan C. from TX  
If you have a tightly packed pedalboard like me and just that extra little bit of space to cram in one more pedal then look no further than the slivers.  These cables are super rugged and sleek and can help tidy up even the messiest of pedalboards.  I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Pinnacle of Patch Cables April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Cochran from Dayton, OH  
I really don't know how you can beat these if you're truly looking for the best patch cable available. Impossibly small plugs, top notch build quality and even color selection. I decided to splurge on these since I was looking for a high quality small patch to jump my 4 input Marshall SV20 and put into unused effects loops of my other amps, which are both fairly tight places. These things fit perfectly and look very nice since they have such a low profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the best April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jason  
My board primarily uses these and they are built like tanks. Not one failure or issue in the past two years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don’t be a dingus April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Blake from Portland  
If you need it tiny, and robust......Look no further. You have found whatcha need! Don’t be a dingus. Grab some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 How the heck are these NOT solderless? April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Tim from Clovis, CA  
How the heck are these NOT solderless cables?  They're so low profile it's hard to believe.  It's the perfect patch cable.  Dependable, gives you more room to work with on your pedalboard and pretty stylish too (orange is my color).  I'll never buy another patch cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slivers are a winner! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Leon from Portland, OR  
You've heard about them, perhaps you've seen them in videos.  It's hard to imagine how small these actually are until you see them IRL.  These are tiny!  It makes setting up very tight boards a breeze because you no longer have to worry about large connectors absolutely ruining your life.  Don't ruin your life, just buy some of these to try out for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They're so small! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Mel from Los Angeles, CA  
I wanted the smallest soldered patch cable I could find, and these are it! They allow me to get my pedals super close together and have held up well. Thank you, Sinasoid!

Was this review helpful to you?