Return to Sinasoid Signature SABLE Instrument Cable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Great Instrument Cable October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Singletary from Bronx, NY United States  
I’m very impressed with the quality of these inst cables. I can definitely hear a difference in my tone from my previous cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flex on your tone September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Bisson from Everett, WA United States  
As a longtime Mogami Gold user and 2 - 4 kHz hearing loss expert, I found my sound lacking the clarity I desired. When I switched to this cable the first thing I noticed was my sound was more open—less compressed. The next thing I noticed was the clarity: it was crisp, smooth and full sounding. You really will notice a difference in your sound if you choose this cable. I don’t have any issues with the flexibility of these cables and enjoy the weight of my 20’ cable.

I got the white and ice flex put on my cables and sheesh! they look so good! Plus, I can find them on stage and I know they are mine—it’s a solid look and a great way to protect your cables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All you want in a cable September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Wieging from Madison, IN United States  
Put your 15' Sable between Les Paul and pedal board and great sound. Gold plugs are rigid with stress relief wrap make my connections secure. Sable is flexible yet strong for stage floor. Crisp sound, no noise, even my Tone Bender is quiet. I will complete chain with Sable to amp for best results. Very pleased with quality and price for great cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super High Quality Cables July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Cerreto from Bridgewater, MA United States  
Don't ever let anyone tell you that it does not make a difference, it does. Buy Quality Sinasoid Cables!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sable the only cable July 13, 2020
Reviewer: J.Carter from Seattle , WA United States  
Bought it after watching some reviews. I was honestly surprised at the difference it made. Expresses the nuances and subtleties so exceptionally. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jason from Tacoma, WA United States  
I really wanted to try this cable out after hearing all good things about it. All true. Will be buying more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I only use Sinasoid cables for my live shows! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jae Jin from Austin, TX  
For the past 6 years, I've ONLY used Sinasoid instrument cables for my live performances(550+) and the latest addition to my cable supply is this Sinasoid Sable. Love it. Kudos, Sinasoid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality May 5, 2020
Reviewer: McAllister Jones from San Francisco, CA United States  
As usual Sinasoid delivers, high fidelity products that look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thick, Durable, and Made to Last! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Clark from Richmond, VA United States  
The title says it all.  It sounds great, it won't break easily, and, if it does, Sinasoid's customer service is some of the best in the industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Sounding Cable April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Tim from Clovis, CA United States  
The Sable cable is the best cable I've used.  I can actually hear an audible difference in clarity.  I've used it on bass and guitar and even got a comment from my wife the first night about how my bass sounded more present.  What was the difference?  Sable.  My only complaint is I need another!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items