Return to Sinasoid TRS to Dual-TS Expression "TRS-V" Patch Cable
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not usually one to leave a review... May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Trim from Washington, DC  
But the quality of the cable and the service were top notch. Best solution I've found for connecting TRS stereo pedals to dual TS stereo pedals. Also loved being able to choose the connector types on the cable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TRS-V review April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Miguel A Flores from Burbank, CA United States  
Very satisfied with the TRS-V patch cables. The cables look aesthetically pleasing and are built tough. I’m a producer and musician (@_miguellangel) from Los Ángeles. I work with Latin artists (@lupitainfantexo; @mkyofficial) in the LA area. I’d like to invite Sinasoid and its ‘artist department’ to check out my musical journey. I’ll be using Sinasoid products to create much more music. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Craftsmanship February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua Dean from Fairfax Station, VA United States  
This is patch cable is excellent. It allows me to run my Strymon pedals in stereo into the Iridium while retaining the highest possible audio quality. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Rockco from DENHAM SPRINGS, LA United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Holland from Escondido, CA United States  
Excellent cable construction and excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Peter J from Valley Cottage, NY United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look no further April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jason  
I use this for my stereo pedals into my RJM PBC Mastermind and it is definitely built to last.  Works like a charm. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TRS-V with Pancake plugs April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Allan from TN  
I purchased this cable with the pancake plugs in order to use the fx loops on my HX Stomp.  Works great!  The low profile plugs take up no valuable space on my crowded board and the cable feels very durable yet flexible!  Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?